Dr. Birendra Kumar Bhattacharyya

Organized by Dr. Birendra Kumar Bhattacharyya Memorial Trust

A+ A- A

Trustee Members

Dr. Nagen Saikia
Sri Atulananda Goswami

Sri Nalinidhar Bhattacharyya

Managing Trustee:
Smt. Binita Bhattacharyya

Dr. Dipankar Bhattacharyya


  • To Publish and Preserve all his literary works.
  • To Construct a reference library in order to preserve his literary collections for the use of public/ students.
  • To have an yearly Oration Programme in his memory.
  • To Award Scholarships, Awards to students or Institutions for excellence in Journalism and Literature etc.
  • Also to carry out other Charitable Social Activities.